Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Intellectual Property Board of Directors
Share |
Cortney Alexander
Vice Chair/Chair Elect
L. Clint Crosby
J. Gibson Lanier III
Immediate Past Chair
Clark A.D. Wilson

Roxanne E. Cenatempo
Wendy A. Choi
Brian J. Decker
Scott M. Frank
John W. Greenwald
Laura Huffman
Joyce B. Klemmer
Daniel J. O’Connor
Joseph W. Staley
Kelly L. Whitehart

Contact the Board of Directors at

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal