Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Corporate Counsel Section Board of Directors
Share |
Alison Danaceau

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
William M. Osterbrock

Theo A. Ciupitu (2012-2014)

Kristine Morain

Immediate Past Chair
Kristine Morain

Members at Large
Charles N. Bowen
Michelle Edwards
L. Rachel Gervin
Jason N. Poulos

Contact the Corporate Counsel Section at

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal