Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Tax Law Section Board of Directors
Julian Fortuna
Vice Chair
W. Scott Wright
Brian D. Harvel 
Immediate Past Chair 
C. Murray Saylor, Jr.
Members at Large
Anson H. Asbury
Brian D. Bodker
David F. Golden
Vivian D. Hoard
Sheldon M. Kay
Jeffrey H. Kess
Brian Levy
Morris, Man
Richard C. Litwin
Contact the Section Board of Directors at

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal