Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Public Interest Lawyers Section Board of Directors
Melanie Velez

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Jessica D. Felfoldi

Lindsey Siegel

Wingo Smith

Immediate Past Chair
S. Beth Stephens

Members at Large 
Hon. Berryl Anderson 
Stephanie Stuckey Benfield
Stephen T. LaBriola
Michael Lucas

Shannon Proctor
Terrica Redfield Ganzy
Michael J. TaFelski

Contact the Section Board of Directors at

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal