Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events - Sections: Business & Finance
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
The Developing Lawyers Series: Toolkit Essentials for Success, Part I
2/27/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 am to 4:45 pm
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
The Intersection of Housing and Domestic Violence (March Madness CLE)
3/1/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
Wills and Advance Directives for Low-Income Clients (March Madness CLE)
3/5/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Employment Law for Nonprofits (March Madness CLE)
3/7/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Advocating for the Truant Child (March Madness CLE)
3/9/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Fundamentals of Fundraising for 501(c)(3) Nonprofits (March Madness CLE)
3/13/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Education Advocacy for Children with Special Needs (March Madness CLE)
3/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 11:45 am
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
Fundamentals for Guardians ad Litem (March Madness CLE)
3/16/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
Immigration Remedies for Children and Families (March Madness CLE)
3/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 am to 12:40 pm
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Best Practices for Your Pro Bono Practice (March Madness CLE)
3/21/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
 
Heirs Property Training - "Unlocking Heirs Property in Georgia" (March Madness CLE)
3/21/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Adversary Proceeding & Reaffirmation Project Training (March Madness CLE)
3/27/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 4:45 PM
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
Asylum and Victims of Violence and Training I (March Madness CLE)
3/28/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal