Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Community: Multi-Bar Leadership Council
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 19, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
 
SBA Decatur Gayborhood Networking
4/21/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
SBA New Member Mixer
4/23/2015
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
 
NFBA Monthly Meeting
4/23/2015
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
GAWL Solo/Small Firm Affinity Group Lunch
4/24/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:45 am - 1:30 pm
 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
 
CCA 2015 Soree
4/25/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
 

Sunday, April 26, 2015

 
 

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
ACFB Polaris - Revisiting an Icon Simple Abundance Class
4/27/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
CCBA Law Day Breakfast
4/28/2015
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
GTLA 2015 Annual Convention & President's Gala
4/30/2015 » 5/1/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
Judicial Section Luncheon and Award Presentation
4/30/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal