Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Community: Multi-Bar Leadership Council
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
GAPABA How to Seek Judicial Appointment
10/21/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Family Law and Litigation Joint Section Social
10/23/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 
GAPABA In-House Counsel Dinner
10/23/2014
 
GCBA How to Find a (Better) Job
10/23/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
GCBA Bar None
10/24/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Sunday, October 26, 2014

 
 

Monday, October 27, 2014

 
ACFB Lend Me an Ear
10/27/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
 

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
 

Sunday, November 09, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
 
GHBA Veterans Day Celebration
11/11/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
 
GAWL Newer Lawyers Affinity Group
11/12/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy