Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Community: Multi-Bar Leadership Council
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

 
Managing Partners Committee Breakfast
8/20/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Thursday, August 21, 2014

 
GAWL East Cobb Neighborhood Networking Breakfast
8/21/2014
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 
GAWL North Fulton Neighborhood Networking Breakfast
8/21/2014
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia   
 

Sunday, August 24, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

 
GAWL Buckhead Neighborhood Networking Breakfast
8/26/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

 
GIP A Decade of Freedom
8/27/2014
Location: Decatur, Georgia   
 

Thursday, August 28, 2014

 
GAWL Decatur Neighborhood Networking Breakfast
8/28/2014
Location: Decatur, Georgia   
 

Friday, August 29, 2014

 
GAWL Solo/Small Firm Affinity Group Lunch
8/29/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Sunday, August 31, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

 
GAWL Intown Neighborhood Networking Breakfast
9/3/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Sunday, September 07, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

 
 
 
MBLC 7th Seth Kirschenbaum Diversity Award
9/9/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
GAWL Perimeter Neighborhood Networking Breakfast
9/10/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy