Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Community: Multi-Bar Leadership Council
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
State Bar YLD Wills Clinic Committee First Responders Wills Clinic
10/25/2014
Location: Macon, Georgia    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Sunday, October 26, 2014

 
 

Monday, October 27, 2014

 
State Bar YLD Family Law Committee Meeting
10/27/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
 
ACFB Lend Me an Ear
10/27/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
State Bar YLD Youth Committee Kickoff Celebration Luncheon
10/28/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
CCBA Criminal Defense Section Lunch Meeting
10/29/2014
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
State Bar YLD Fall 2014 Meeting
10/31/2014 » 11/2/2014
Location: Jekyll Island, Georgia   
 
CCBA Elder Law Section CLE
10/31/2014
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
 

Monday, November 03, 2014

 
ACFB Regal's Recipe for Hope
11/3/2014 » 11/5/2014
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

 
State Bar YLD Judicial Law Clerk Committee Social
11/4/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

 
SABA-GA In-House Counsel CLE
11/5/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
GAWL Public Affairs Committee Meeting
11/5/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
 
DBA Family Law Section Breakfast
11/6/2014
Location: Decatur, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal