Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

 
 
Dispute Resolution Breakfast
9/7/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 
Securities Filings 2016: Practical Guidance in a Changing Environment (PLI We
9/7/2016 » 9/8/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Securities Filings 2016: Practical Guidance in a Changing Environment (PLI We

Thursday, September 08, 2016

 
Real Estate Section Breakfast
9/8/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Friday, September 09, 2016

 
 
Litigation Section Breakfast
9/9/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 10, 2016

 
The 16th Legal Runaround 5K
9/10/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
The 16th Legal Runaround 5K

Monday, September 12, 2016

 
Staying Within the Lines: Avoiding Ethical Penalties & Infractions (Webinar)
9/12/2016
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
9/14/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
 
Family Law Section Breakfast
9/15/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal