Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 25, 2016

 
 
Ethics for In-House Corporate Counsel (PLI Webcast)
7/25/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 11:10 am
Ethics for In-House Corporate Counsel (PLI Webcast)
Ethics for Discovery (PLI Webcast)
7/25/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm to 2:10 pm
Ethics for Discovery (PLI Webcast)

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

 
 
Nice Lawyers Finish First (Webinar)
7/26/2016
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 28, 2016

 
Planning with Single Member LLCs (teleseminar)
7/28/2016 » 7/29/2016
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
 
Defending Immigration Removal Proceedings (PLI Webcast)
7/28/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Defending Immigration Removal Proceedings (PLI Webcast)

Saturday, July 30, 2016

 
Yelp, I've Fallen for Social Media and I Can't LinkedOut (Webinar)
7/30/2016 » 8/30/2016
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
 

Monday, August 01, 2016

 
ERISA 2016: The Evolving World (PLI Webcast)
8/1/2016 » 8/2/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
ERISA 2016: The Evolving World (PLI Webcast)

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

 
 

Thursday, August 04, 2016

 
 
Writing for Transactional Lawyers 2016 (PLI Webcast)
8/4/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Writing for Transactional Lawyers 2016 (PLI Webcast)

Friday, August 05, 2016

 
 

Monday, August 08, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal